TAKE THAT - Progress



Hurray, hurray! Take That put together again, including Robbie Williams. The cover, yellow as the egg, shows gradually erecting homo erectus. Disc contains only 10 songs with total time under 50 minutes. Last piece, partly pathetical, partly theatrical “Eight Letters”, reaches crazy, almost 9 min footage. It is not bad album, however I expected somehow more from such a megacomeback. Songs, which I like most, are tracks 3 and 6 called “Wait” and “Happy Now”. What to say? Wait and you´ll be happy too!

Dorota Zervanová